PathKalturaPlayer issues with setup and Entry ID

Hi All- I’m a JS dev new to Kaltura, and trying to figure out working with the PathKalturaPlayer for interactive video. I think I’ve got my setup right, but it gives me an ‘invalid entry ID’ for an ID that I do not recognize as either of the parts of the video (it’s a simple test with only two nodes). I cannot seem to find any documentation specific to the PathKalturaPlayer and working with interactive, everything is for the plain KalturaPlayer . Can anyone point me the right direction?

Setup if it helps:
try {
var kip = PathKalturaPlayer.setup({
targetId: “video-test”,
provider: {
partnerId: 2611462,
uiConfId:44647212
},
playback: {
autoplay: true
}
});
kip.loadMedia({playlistId: ‘0_htn7g0b0’});
kip.addListener(“cue:forward”, function(event) {console.log(‘CUE FWD’)});

} catch (e) {
  console.error(e.message)
}

Hello @erin_kerrigan,

Here is a fully functional embed code example for the RAPT/PATH entry in question:

<!DOCTYPE html>
<html lang="en">
<head>
    <meta charset="UTF-8">
    <title></title>
</head>
<body>
<script type="text/javascript" src="https://cdnapisec.kaltura.com/p/2611462/embedPlaykitJs/uiconf_id/44647212"></script>
<div id="kplayer" style="position: absolute;
    left: 0;
    top: 0;
    width: 100%;
    height: 100%;" class="playerv3">
</div>
<script type="text/javascript">
    try {
        var config = {
            "targetId": "kplayer",
            "playback": {
                "autoplay": true,
            },
            "provider": {
                "partnerId": "2611462",
                "uiConfId": "44647212",
		//"ks": ""
            }
        };
        var kalturaPlayer = PathKalturaPlayer.setup(config);
        kalturaPlayer.loadMedia({
            playlistId: "0_htn7g0b0"
        });
    } catch (e) {
        console.error(e.message)
    }
</script>
</body>
</html>